Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, and St. Cloud, FL.

1444 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1444 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisa M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Es excelente como te atiende te explica todo muy bien
Martha R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excelente experiencia
Maria F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excelente, la Dra. Moya es súper agradable, y profesional, explica todas las dudas que surgen, el personal es educado y cálido, todo me encanta!
Lynnsay C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Patel is wonderful. She made sure my needs were met. In the past I felt uneasy with other OB-GYNs, but with Dr. Patel she was understanding. I felt confident voicing my concerns, and coming together to find solutions I found comfortable for myself. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Kayscie R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very nice staff, not a long wait!
Josira C.
Submitted 06/30/20
The experience with Dr. Patel was friendly, informative, and quick... made me feel comfortable... plus a clean atmosphere all around which is super important .
Yohanna O.
Submitted 06/30/20
excellent attention
Janice R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Forde Kelly, Princess, and Dr. Johnson were all AMAZING. They always addressed my concerns and never made me feel like what I was feeling was unfounded. Princess went above and beyond to ease my fears while I was pregnant. Dr. Johnson, even when I wasn’t seeing her was always sure to make sure I was doing okay and made the discharge process from the hospital great and Dr.Forde Kelly was wonderful during my delivery. She was so attentive and held my hand when I was feeling absolutely awful. These 3 providers are nothing short of amazing and treat you like family
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/28/20
Absolutely love Dr. Johnson! Could not ask for a better OB! She is knowledgeable and informative, while also a straight shooter and will always try to find the best circumstance/solution for you and your baby!
Carol C.
Submitted 06/26/20
She is a wonderful doctor and all of her staff are wonderful as well and I’m very happy that I chose her
Gresqueli V.
Submitted 06/25/20
Muy amable y profesional
Gabriela R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Beyond comfortable and down to earth
Danielle H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Love Dr. Pena! He’s the best!
Andreina H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Awesome people
Brianna R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Smart, informative, kind
Wendy A.
Submitted 06/24/20
DR. Guerrero is very knowledgeable.
Liduina F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excelente
Crystal F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Professional, concerned, and knowledgeable.
Nedjine T.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a new patient appt with Dr Kelly-Forde and she was great. Very informative and straightforward but not insensitive or rude. She and her staff made sure I was comfortable.
Iris M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excelente