Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, and St. Cloud, FL.

1048 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1048 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marialynn M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always go home with great results.
Carmen M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Princess is thorough and has a great bedside manner.
Maria G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Buena
Abir T.
Submitted 12/12/19
the best
Joyce O.
Submitted 12/11/19
I like her a lot.She seems a really good doctor.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Moya is very sweet and caring, maybe a little bit to fast in her service but I think she’s a kind and she cares about the well being of her patients. Overall experience is 9/10.
Reliza C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Ms Princess is very caring, knowledgeable and loving nurse practitioner. I will definitely recommend her.
Mariacarolina V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everything was great. I could see my baby for the first time. Everybody was very helpful.
Aubrie R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always professional and make me feel comfortable.
Roxanne N.
Submitted 12/10/19
great experience, thank you guys
Dana C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Estuvo bien y cómodo poder hablar y ser tratada con la dr. Guerrero
Ivette M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr.Kareem is a great person she makes you feel good before anything get started. I get scared every time I go in and have my annual exam and Dr.Kareem makes me feel good. I would not change her for mo one I reccomend her. Thank you
Yolanda S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent Dr
Carmen R.
Submitted 12/08/19
Every time I go in To the office I’m I was treated with a friendly face nice conversation I haven’t seen Dr gearity for years I have lost count he has delivered four of my sisters children my sister has worked for him when he used to work with Dr. Pratt so I have known him I don’t know 20 something years and I would not change him for anything and this is the only person that I referr to Dr gearity‘s office to all my friends and all my employees I work at a doctors office as well So any patient and ask me about an OB/GYN or gynecologist that is The office I Refer to always I would not have it any other way keep up the good work God bless
Julia P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff that work diligently.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Highly recommend this clinic. Great doctors and nurses. Very attentive
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr North is phenomenal and puts me so at ease.
Sonia A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Amazing staff!
Lymari G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always have a good experience here!!! Staff is so friendly and helpful. They are super quick, barely any wait time. The nurse even held my hand for my procedure because I was nervous and I was talked through everything. Thank you so much dr. McCarty and staff :)
Kristine T.
Submitted 12/05/19
I was happy with the care. Very nice and competent. My only complaint is my appointment was 8:15, she was late and did not see me until after 9:00. I am a provider my patients time is just as valuable as my own. I feel that’s what we expect and we should also give. Being late does happen occasionally for many reasons. I can not say this is habitually her routine since it was my first time seen by this provider.