Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, and St. Cloud, FL.

880 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 880 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikayra G.
Submitted 10/20/19
I recently got the Kyleena IUD, and I was very nervous. Dr. Guerrero reassured me and made me feel comfortable. The process went quick and easy!
Katherine C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Hearing is great. Although you only see him for a few minutes he is funny and will answer your questions. My biggest issue is always the communication between front desk and Dr. relationship. I always have some sort of issue. Not everything is always listed on the chart or something is forgotten.
Ninoshka S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Forde-Kelly is always such a great doctor! I love her and Dr. Kareem. They make sure to answer all my questions.
Patricia J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr.Patel was really nice and I like the way she works. Excellent service and fast.
Destine H.
Submitted 10/18/19
She provided a lot of great information
Ana S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Nascia H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Experience was good but a little long wait
Sharon V.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. S always spends the time you need and is so caring. I have been coming to her for over 30 years now
Nadine M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good Dr. visits were short though. At times i felt a bit rushed. But i am happy overall with his care and professionalism.
Jeanean F.
Submitted 10/17/19
My PA was Amazing!! AWESOME, INFORMATIVE
Jasmine C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Felt very comfortable
Caridad C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Forde-Kelly has an amazing way of making her patients feel at ease. I, for one tend to get ansy before an examination. Thank you, Dr. Forde-Kelly.
Alexi-Ann D.
Submitted 10/17/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Forde-Kelly for years. She’s always been friendly and professional and answers all of my questions.
Wilma K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great as always. Dr. Gearity has been my doctor for almost 18 years.
Krystle I.
Submitted 10/17/19
Princess has been so thorough throughout this breastfeeding experience. I put so much pressure on myself to be the best I’m understanding to be the best for me and the baby- not comparing to anyone. Issue after issue and Princess has been honest, positive and so supportive. The hour and 10 min drive is worth it for us!! She’s awesome!!
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Sarvotham is a compassionate physician with decades of experience—and she listens to her patients.
Sonali D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Valeria B.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have attended this office for 12 years. I drove two hours today for my annual exam. I love it that much!
Vivied S.
Submitted 10/16/19
EXCELENTE LA ATENCION DE LA DRA MOYA
Grace O.
Submitted 10/16/19
She was incredibly personable & seemed very kind! I’m glad I chose her as my doctor