Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2324 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2324 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. G and staff are always pleasant. Dr. G is straight to the point which I like.
Gerdine J.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctors are very nice & understanding, love the environment there!! Will most definitely be back!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff was very pleasant. This was the first time I had seen Dr. Moya. She was very personable.
Mariana W.
Submitted 07/28/21
I had the best experience. Doctor Kaitlyn Ann Zipol was very nice. Thank you
Robin M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great Visit!
SAUW L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Fast, and Dr. Grace is very informative.
Chhaya P.
Submitted 07/23/21
She is a very caring and attentive physician. Office staff was very efficient.
Kuana B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Was recommended to this woman center located at health Central excellent service the doctor himself was attentive he answered all my questions and concerns I will make him my primary care doctor
Marie S.
Submitted 07/22/21
As usual, it’s a great experience with Dr. G. Sarvotham. Office staff were very efficient.
Kristi C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great doctor and nurses!
Valery S.
Submitted 07/22/21
This provider is extremely thorough! She listened, cared and completely understood what I am am going through and sought solutions! Loved the optimistic yet realistic professionalism. She’s the best! I have been to numerous providers and trust me, you will not regret this one! Clean facility, online system is great and convenient. They are super quick with sending orders and prescriptions.
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/22/21
I can not express my gratitude to The Women's Center - Oviedo. From when being greeted upon office entry, to the Nurses and specifically Dr. Kareem. I have anxiety issues and did not once feel judged or like I was a burden after walking out of my first procedure appointment. They are absolutely the most accepting and caring Women's health center that I have ever been with. Down to earth while maintaining an absolute sense of professionalism. Thank you all at The Women's Center.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Love it.
Ceceilia N.
Submitted 07/22/21
I love how kind and genuine the staff and Doctors are. They are very thorough and detailed. I never leave with questions unanswered. After moving an hour away, I continue to make the drive for the Oviedo location. Thank you to all the doctors and staff for all you do to make my visits comfortable and personal.
Arshala L.
Submitted 07/21/21
From the check in till the time I departed, the professionalism of the staff and the doctor was exceptional.
Jessica K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Kareem is fantastic, truly cares about each of her patients.
Andrea P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Bevitz is a good listener and thorough. His Assistant was pleasant as well. My concerns were addressed and now I’m in the process of having test so I can get answers about my situation.
Shelly-Ann O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Johnson is so amazing. She is very attentive, and also care alot about how her Patient is feeling and doing. She makes me feel very comfortable. She is the sweetest person I ever know. Because of her I was able to deliver a healthy baby girl.
Shelly-Ann O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Princess is amazing. She is very attentive, and also care alot about how her Patient is feeling and doing. She makes me feel very comfortable. She is the sweetest person I know.
Gabriela P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Princess is always kind and makes sure I feel comfortable in every appointment. She’s very clear and very helpful.