Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

3089 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3089 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisa M.
Submitted 10/01/22
Great team work
Veronica C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excelent
Kimhoihching I.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr.Leigh White is a life saver. Very very very much knowledgeable. She found out the BLOOD CLOTTING on my wife leg right away and send us to ER. Thanks Dr. White
Eliana L.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very good!
Norela A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excelente!!! Muy amable y cordial
Diana B.
Submitted 09/23/22
She was very nice, takes time to answer all your questions, makes you feel very comfortable.
Diamond M.
Submitted 09/22/22
I really enjoyed talking with the Dr. Super thorough and informative
Emilia B.
Submitted 09/22/22
On time and the Dr Moya always so delicate.
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Both Dr. Oshodi and everyone on the staff treated me with kindness and patience and answered all my questions expertly. Dr. Oshodi went the extra mile to make my IUD removal as smooth and painless as possible.
Makayla E.
Submitted 09/21/22
He’s so nice and welcoming.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Muy buena, el servicio y el personal excelente.
Aida G.
Submitted 09/20/22
I love the stuff, unfortunately this time I can't work with you because your policy do not accept surrogate pregnancies even being confirmed the coverage by my insurance, thank you
Robyn W.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Sarvotham is an amazing doctor. She has been my provider for over 25 years - the best of the best.
Joalice R.
Submitted 09/18/22
.
Tanniel M.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr.Forde Kelly is the sweetest MD there is. My experience with her would make me want to have another precious little gem. She is professional, warm, she is the perfect OBgyn anyone could ask for or refer to. Congratulations and continue to be the best ever Sherra. God bless you always.
Marianelis N.
Submitted 09/16/22
The doctor is so professional, patient and empathy. He takes the time to explain and any question that we have.
Iris V.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excelente atención
Marta M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. And staff very nice professional, willing to answer y question or concerns.
Delaney G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Guerrero was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. She made sure I understood what she was saying and gave me advice to help continue keep a healthy body!
Chriska G.
Submitted 09/13/22
She is knowledgeable, patient, caring, and really really just an all around well rounded awesome doctor that I definitely will be recommending to my loved ones hands down.