Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2135 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2135 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shania G.
Submitted 04/12/21
I was made to feel so comfortable and was explained everything! I went home at peace.
Adrian K.
Submitted 04/10/21
I have seen Dr. White twice since my former Gynecologist retired. I wasn't really open to seeing her because I was so used to my old doctor. Once I met her and saw how thorough and intelligent she is I am sold!
Beatriz A.
Submitted 04/10/21
Prendergast is alway very attentive, knowledgeable and really care for her pt.
Omarelis G.
Submitted 04/10/21
Es excelente profesional
Susan W.
Submitted 04/10/21
Everything was easy. Made an appointment online. Filled out paperwork online so no paperwork when I checked in at the office. Called back quickly and saw the doctor right away. I love Dr Sarvotham! She delivered my daughter 32 years ago and she's wonderful. The woman never ages!
Jaela W.
Submitted 04/08/21
This doctor is super nice! This was my first gynecologist appointment ever and she made me feel extremely comfortable. She explained everything she was doing and answered any questions I had!
Brittney D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Kareem was just as wonderful as described! I had read countless reviews before choosing her as my doctor and she lives up to every expectation. She made me incredibly comfortable. I highly recommend!
Adriana M.
Submitted 04/08/21
She is amazing!
Karla N.
Submitted 04/08/21
.
Courtney G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Princess was lovely and made me feel comfortable for my first time appointment. I felt nervous and uncomfortable first arriving, but once I met Princess, she helped me feel at ease.
Janet R.
Submitted 04/07/21
very personal and informative visit.
Jeseka J.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great office wonderful staff and doctors wouldn’t go anywhere else !!
Ashraf A.
Submitted 04/06/21
The doctor and staff were so friendly and helpful
Charlotte F.
Submitted 04/06/21
I am giving it a five because I really like Dr Forde-Kelly, for me I was comfortable and felt free to ask questions. However It was quite a long wait from arriving to seeing her.
Nayrent C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very confortable and pretty nice attention
Valezka L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Muy buena y precisa su atención !
Elda J.
Submitted 04/03/21
great!
Amaide M.
Submitted 04/01/21
An incredible experience, very happy and quite delicate, I would love for her to attend me always, thank you very much
Aseemathul Marzia M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Cleared all my questions and doubts properly.
Noris T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Good