Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2587 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2587 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eusebia P.
Submitted 01/21/22
excelente esplicacion estoy satisfecha cómo me esplico con mi condición
Sandra E.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent
Edith V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Love the personal and the service is the best
Jenny B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Rossana Karagiannis is an excellent provider. She is so personable and takes time with her patients. She makes me feel so comfortable and completely cared for. I would highly recommend her.
Danielle D.
Submitted 01/20/22
My doctor was great she listened to me and came to solutions to help me with my paid and discomfort
Diana M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good service
Sara J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Forde-Kelly is always amazing. I drive an hour, passing at least 50 other OBGYNs, to get the great care she provides. She is always knowledgeable, patient, and willing to listen and explain. She's the absolute best.
Elianne A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful! Nice staff. We love Dr. T. Oshodi is very professional and very nice person.
Angelica L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Best Ob/gyn
Michelle C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Timely, thorough, caring
Julieanna M.
Submitted 01/19/22
LOVED Dr. Johnson, she’s professional, caring, witty, and has a great personality. The practice does have a long hold time so if you schedule an appointment please make sure to give yourself at least 30-45mins additional of waiting.
Keyla P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor Sanchez-Peña is truly the best!! She is so caring for her patients and always looks out for her patients’ well-being. She is very ethical, professional, and an awesome doctor!
Gloria J.
Submitted 01/19/22
She has a great attitude working with her patients
Janis T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Patel genuinely cares and takes the time to answer your questions and listens to your concerns. I highly recommend her.
Lorena G.
Submitted 01/15/22
She’s the best
Yeidy N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excelente Doctora!!
Alison C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Quick visit and friendly staff
Lissette B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Outstanding medical service! Dr. Kareem goes above and beyond to make sure patient has the ultimate health care plan.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/12/22
La atención muy buena!!! La doctora muy amable y atenta me sentí muy confortable