Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2860 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2860 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ingrid C.
Submitted 07/04/19
I am always satisfied with my experience at Dr. Feld’s office. Doctor Feld and faculty aways make me feel comfortable and that their extremely knowledgeable and professional during my visit.
Veronica D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very good
Sheila M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
Wendy E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very friendly, didn't have to wait long at all.
Winnifred H.
Submitted 07/03/19
My experience was wondefull very friendly staff and Dr Guerrero is so warm and pleasant I felt very comfortable to explain to her my issues
Tatiana C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very good
Yanira R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Moya was friendly, professional and very attentive. She answered all my questions. Dr. Moya fue amigable, profesional y muy atenta. Contestó todas mis preguntas.
Tonda N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Professional and timely.
Amber M.
Submitted 07/01/19
We love going to see Rossana! She spends time with you answering questions and explaining everything. You never feel rushed but cared for when you go see her. The morning appointments are the best because you can get in, be seen and be on your way! Rossana was a great addition to Dr. Sarvothams office!
Kady-Ann B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Guerrero was personable and very professional. Dr. Johnson is my regular Dr however Dr Guerrero stepped in to help and made my visit a pleasant and comfortable experience. I will undoubtedly return to see either Dr's as they are AWESOME. Thank you Women's Center Hunters Creek, You ROCK! Welcome Dr. Guerrero aka Dr G, happy to have met you.
Lourdes R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Awesome
Valeria M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Moya is great with her patients.
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/29/19
Parking is always stressful. I hate going there. You have to valet so everyone is forced to park in side of the street. There is so much parking stop doing valet. The Parking issues makes the experience of going to the doctor miserable. Pls stop the valet thing
Amy A.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Moya, Dr. Patel and nurses are fantastic. The billing system however is seriously flawed. It is frustrating to have a zero balance, having automatic withdrawals from account to reach zero balance only to be told there is an outstanding balance that was never factored into the payment plan. This has happened multiple times!! It will cause us in going elsewhere!
Eliany G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great experience
Natalie F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Always helpful when im there for my checks ups
Yazmin R.
Submitted 06/27/19
The best Doctor and staff!
Tierra W.
Submitted 06/27/19
This was my first Pap smear. Dr. Kareem was so gentle!! She’s great.
Jailene S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excelente
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/26/19
After the long wait, it went very well.