Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2587 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2587 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Rodriguez was warm and informative with a gentle touch. Plus, allowed me to have space to ask questions and provided smooth service. What a nice experience.
Nidia M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Love him as my doctor. He’s great and makes the awkward yearly exam so painless. The whole office staff is great and friendly.
Jo-Annette P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Rodriguez is a great doctor.
PERLA C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very nice
Iliana Z.
Submitted 03/25/19
Muy buena
Shianna E.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great overall with EVERYTHING!!!! Dr. Charity Johnson is AMAZING!!! She answered all my questions and she also put my mind at ease with everything!!! She was also very easy to talk to!! She’s my new obgyn!!! Absolutely LOVE her!! Thank you so much for your kindness & knowledge!!!
Lidice C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Alejandro Pena was great , awesome treatment !!
Tasha H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Feld and all of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great experience for a not so comfortable but necessary check up. I love my Doctor!
Ealeane M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Love that I don't have to struggle to find parking, quick and friendly service from the staff and nurses
Doris H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Quick and informative!
Patrice P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ford-Kelly was very thorough. She did not rush through the visit. She took time, asked questions, and made me feel comfortable. I am very happy with my visit.
Noemi C.
Submitted 03/20/19
I GAVE IT A 4 STAR, ONLY BECAUSE OF THE NEW MIDWIFE. FIRST TIME AT THIS OFFICE AND I WAITED AN HOUR AND HALF TO BE SEEN. WAS NEVER TOLD, IT WAS GOING TO BE A WAIT. I WASN'T PLEASED WITH THE WAIT TIME. WHEN I WAS CALLED BACK TO GET MY VITALS TAKEN. THE MEDICAL ASSISTANT WASN'T VERY PLEASANT. BUT ONCE I MET THE NEW MIDWIFE, SHE MADE ME FEEL MUCH BETTER. I FORGOT I WAITED SO LONG FOR THE APPOINTMENT. SHE TOOK HER TIME WITH ME AND LISTEN TO MY NEEDS. I FORGOT I WAS EVEN UPSET.
Greys G.
Submitted 03/20/19
My best experience with a gynecologist.
Maricar T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Patient care comes highly recommended. Dr. Rodriguez was very thorough.
Amber T.
Submitted 03/19/19
My experience with Dr. Pena was wonderful during both of my pregnancies. He is thorough, knowledgeable, kind, and patient.
Pamela G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent! had a vac appt and last min wanted to be seen by dr and was did no wait long at all
Eximene F.
Submitted 03/19/19
Four star,s for the clinic.
Katelyn W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very quick appointment, nice staff
Tammy C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Doctor and staff very efficient and friendly!
Sherry S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very thorough, kind and caring. He was concerned about my overall health care.