Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

3020 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3020 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette C.
Submitted 08/14/19
She was nice
Julie B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Sarvotham is compassionate and caring person. She calms me and helps me realize ‘everything will be ok’
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Patel is amazing!
Josephine C.
Submitted 08/13/19
My visit was great .
Annette G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
Shaneke J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Good
Wendy M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Forde-Kelly is the best!
Eileen S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Super. The service is excellent and Doc Peña is a sweet doctor.
Luz S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dra. Sherra - Forde is very attentive to your needs, answer all your question on point and she is very professional and Kind.
Carmen U.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent
Arlene R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Ms. Prendergast is amazing. I always receive the best care from her. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and provides gentle care.
Catherine N.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Moya has always been very nice and polite. She has always taken time to give me the info I may need to know about my appointment and answer any questions I may have.
Marysol M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always excellent customer service
Daiana G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Patel is very knowledgeable, patient, and attentive. Great service!
Deneen C.
Submitted 08/09/19
The office staff is very professional and friendly a clean environment and Dr Charity Johnson is caring lovable Doctor.
Vivian L.
Submitted 08/09/19
The place it's very clean and the staff very friendly always with the smile. Dr. Patel very kind she give you time so you can talk to her if you have any concern and she is very professional.
Danielle B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience! Clean, quick, easy, professional!
Lucia Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
Good people
Edshalyce P.
Submitted 08/08/19
As bad as it sounds, it was my first time at a gynecologist and she made me feel EXTREMELY comfortable and was super nice. I was very nervous and she made me feel so much better about it. I’m glad I got her!
Edna S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very personable