Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2946 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2946 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys E.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excelent
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Kareem goes above and beyond, always making me feel comfortable and so well taken care of!
Marianna S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good
Denae K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr.Vega was very friendly and knowledgable
Teri H.
Submitted 07/17/19
I really liked Dr. Patel and how thorough she was.
Betzy A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Is very nice and give Us Attention. And try. To make us Confortable about ourself
Dianny R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellente
Rose B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Johnson is an awesome Gynecologist
Brianna C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very gentle and explanatory during the procedures!
Tania G.
Submitted 07/13/19
As always it is a pleasure meeting with Dr. Forde- Kelly. She always answers all my questions and eases any doubts/concerns I may have about my pregnancy.
Ivelisse P.
Submitted 07/13/19
I loved my experience everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming. Provided me all the information I needed to know. Will definitely be attending this practice during my pregnancy and beyond.
Terri C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very helpful and friendly staff. The doctor spent time answering my questions and was not rushing through my appointment.
Fiorela L.
Submitted 07/11/19
She was very professional, Amazing experience ☺️
Cydnee W.
Submitted 07/11/19
She was amazing, made an awkward time feel normal!
Roseamary B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional
Lizeth G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Guerrero is a very professional and very nice doctor, she made me feel very comfortable and gave me great advice regarding my pregnancy.
Tiffaney K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Felt my doctor was very concerned about finding out what is causing my pain.
Donna E.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nice staff and prompt with time
Taylor C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Hassad was very helpful and professional. I hate doctors appointments but Dr. Hassad made me feel at ease and had me in and out as quick as she could. I would recommend to anyone.