Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2587 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2587 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Johnson is amazing.
Erin R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. KAREEM was very nice and informative. I did not feel like just a number and the visit did not seem rushed.
Nielah S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent service and very professional
Yamirsa A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Moya is amazing! Take her time to listen to your concerns and questions. Great doctor!
Salome C.
Submitted 02/28/19
My experience way great, the Dr and his team has done an excellent job and most of all the place is very clean. I can recommend anyone to visit
Mufazzal M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Moya is the best obgyn i have ever know . She takes her time and explain everything in detail . She is very knowledgeable. She knows what she is doing.Dr Moya helped me and my friends a lot . I can trust my health for sure .
Sheila S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Rodriguez is very professional. I recommend him.
Marisol D.
Submitted 02/26/19
At been a patient for years never a dull experience
Marian S.
Submitted 02/24/19
Attentive staff
Cynthia N.
Submitted 02/24/19
Awesome! Very professional and caring!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 02/23/19
She is amazing! I feel so comfortable with her, she is gentle and very knowledgeable.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Kareem provides exceptional, personal care every single time.
Joanna H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Super buena
Wilnelia A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excelente,segura y en confianza mucho respeto y la administracion muy amable. El lugar muy limpio y agradable.
Samarla P.
Submitted 02/19/19
First time coming here since I moved to Florida. I was very impressed with the staff and Doctor.Forde-Kelly. They were so nice and down to earth. I will definitely be coming back. The office,restroom, and exam room were really clean and nice. Overall everything was very welcoming.
Yahaira B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great doctor
Heidi S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Patel took the time to talk with me one-on-one and addressed my concerns. I felt completely comfortable and did not feel as if I was being rushed.
Mary Leah C.
Submitted 02/18/19
It was a smooth visit. Dr. Rodriguez is so nice, explained everything in a detail and really took his time, and not rushing. All the staff are so accomodating and nice, especially the lady who did my ultrasound
Evelyn H.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was treated very nicely, and listened to by Dr and all staff members and made me feel comfortable ,very pleased.
Claudia C.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love all the stuff very friendly, schedule on time