Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2946 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2946 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliany G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great experience
Natalie F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Always helpful when im there for my checks ups
Yazmin R.
Submitted 06/27/19
The best Doctor and staff!
Tierra W.
Submitted 06/27/19
This was my first Pap smear. Dr. Kareem was so gentle!! She’s great.
Jailene S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excelente
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/26/19
After the long wait, it went very well.
Cindy H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Pena very nice. Thorough. Reasonable time to see doctor. Staff kind and professional. My first visit. Would recommend this doctor and facility.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 06/26/19
Extremely detailed. Puts you at ease. Highly recommended.
Veruschka S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Felicito a la Dr. Johnson por tener ese carisma, paciencia y tiempo en escucharte y explicarte cada detalle. Excelente! 100% recomendada.
Brianna C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Rossy consistently shows how much she cares for me as a patient by listening to my concerns, finding answers, and explaining them to me in a way that I can understand them. She takes my concerns and finds ways to take care of them that work best for me, instead of finding the easiest thing for her to do. I was always so afraid of going to the gynecologist, but Rossy has really changed my life with her treatment plan for me!
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Kareem was the best!! She was funny and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable.
Khalila A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great office and courteous staff!
Lois L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very nice doctor. I will highly recommend her to anyone. First great impression as a person not only an M.D.
Laila N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Wonderful experience as always
Shalini R.
Submitted 06/24/19
She cleared all the doubts, would like to follow up once we received the test results
Catherine N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everything was fine, accept the wait. I was just getting test results and had to wait 45 minutes past my appointment time for a 5 minute conversation.
Adaeja O.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/22/19
This was the first time I saw Princess. She was so easy to talk to and very kind. I will definitely see her again! Give her a try, you will be very happy!
Jamie C.
Submitted 06/22/19
She is absolutely the best! I loved every moment being with her. She explains everything with such detailed information and makes you feel like you’re capable of being great. Wouldn’t change her for anything!
Krystle I.
Submitted 06/21/19
Made you feel like a human. Took her time; awesome job today. Walked away from my appointment with a smile on my face!