Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2587 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2587 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Seeing Dr. Feld for many many years. He shows nothing but caring professionalism . Same for the office staff.
Nadine M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Awesome Dr’s awesome staff!!
Veronica S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Sarvotham is exceptional and very warm hearted. I was extremely comfortable with her. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Every one was very professional and made me feel calm being a first time patient.
Anabelle S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Bevitz was amazing, he was very professional and courteous and his staff was awesome and polite , very helpful in answering all my questions. For my first time the office is beautiful and his team was very pleasant!
Minguelina S.
Submitted 02/12/19
She put her whole soul in her work! Good doctor!
Sandra E.
Submitted 02/12/19
Always a pleasure to visit this doctor’s office. Friendly, helpful staff, amazing doctors who take time and care about my concerns. Also, they are on the front line of technology with their check in process, pre-appointment paperwork online and patient portal information for post visit updates of results. Cannot say enough about what a great OB/GYN group this is, the best in the area.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Love Dr Feld.
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/12/19
I felt very comfortable
Yanelis A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very friendly and informative, I will recommend to a friend
Christina B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great
Cathiana B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Pena took the time to listen to me and he was very thorough. I felt comfortable.
Loretta S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent care in a timely manner. Professional yet personal. Caring office.
Waleska A.
Submitted 01/28/19
I was feeling nervous. Dr Vega was very pleasant. In a few minutes made me feel comfortable.
Yanis R.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent
Denise M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Awesome
Karen E.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr Moya is awesome, and so is all of her staff!!!
Crystal S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Feld is always very professional and makes me feel comfortable with asking him questions.
Kelly A.
Submitted 01/24/19
The entire process was quick and easy from check in to no wait time at all. The office is so nice and clean and I like the IPad check in system
Gianira C.
Submitted 01/23/19
it was pleasant!
Gayle S.
Submitted 01/23/19
The entire staff was professional and helpful. The doctor answered all my questions.