Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2860 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2860 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katia M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent service
Zolenny G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Moya and staff are amazing. I felt welcomed the moment I walked into her office. She is knowledgeable, nice and cares about her patients. I highly recommend her!!
Luz R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Good
Elissa V.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great experience, I felt very comfortable and safe! Definitely happy with my visit!
Catherine N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Moya has always been great and a good listener to any health concern I have. Even though I didn't have an appointment weeks in advance her office was able to fit me in.
Tawashia G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Johnson was very informative and knowledgeable about everything we discussed. Thank You Dr. Johnson for sharing your knowledge and kindness..
Carole O.
Submitted 05/31/19
This was my first time meeting Dr Sarvotham, and she was very professional and kind. I liked her very much!
Viviana T.
Submitted 05/31/19
My appointment was at 8am and i was told I’d be seen around 8:30 which is fine because i know appointments are always delayed but i was the very first person to be seen and i didn’t see the doctor until around 9am which i understand but if you know you’re always behind why not provide better appointment times or set more realistic wait times.
Lourdes R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excelente
Marilin G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Me encanta su atención con sus pacientes es encantadora
Treminesha N.
Submitted 05/29/19
SHE’S THE BEST!!! By far the BEST OBGYN!!! You can’t go wrong with her. Great doctor all around.
Marilin G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Todo Excelente
Mariliana V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excelent
Damaris B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent!
Angela L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very nice, efficient and easy process. Loved the staff
Rosemarie T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Rodriguez is a wonderful dr, he delivered my second daughter and took care of my tubal ligation. He took the time to explain procedures to me in a way that is easily understood. You can tell he cares for his patients and wants them to be well. When your dr says he's proud of you makes you feel very good. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Rodriguez.
Rosemarie T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good. Got checked in and had a very little wait time.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/28/19
It's always a great experience. Every one is very sweet and down to earth. They always make me feel very comfortable given the uncomfortable situations!! That's always a plus. I wont go anywhere else!!
Marisol M.
Submitted 05/28/19
For couple of years I’ve seen Dr. Pena. He perform an ablation 3 years ago and is the best decision ever. I recommend this procedure if you are experiencing heavy bleeding and pain. All symptoms disappeared. Today I went for the anual check. As always service is great.
Kai R.
Submitted 05/27/19
Doctor and staff were very nice but their billing system is just God awful! They took my insurance card and then billed incorrectly. Then sent me a bill saying they submitted to insurance and I had to pay the whole thing. Called and they wanted the card again. Then 2 days later sent text message AND email AND automated phone call. Still waiting on them to bill correctly and have cancelled subsequent appointments.