Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2946 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2946 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise A.
Submitted 06/12/19
I liked the electronic check in.
Alexandra W.
Submitted 06/12/19
The wait time was a little long, but once I got taken back all the nurses were very nice and the doctor was very informative.
Goutami K.
Submitted 06/12/19
I really feel lucky that I got Dr. Johnson to deliver my baby girl. She took extra care with my gestational diabetes situation. She personally checked my glucose logs on every visit. Thanks to her expertise and she is the best.
Veronica D.
Submitted 06/11/19
The wait was an hour. I loved Doctor Rodriguez! But again my appointment was at 3:15pm and I was seen at 4:25pm, the same happened at my prior appointment. That is the only thing that I don’t like.
Tatiana H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Moya is the only doctor i have kept consistently. She helped give me a diagnosis for problems i was having because she listened to me, tested me, and questioned me to really find out what was wrong with me. She was the first doctor who I felt didn't rush me out of the room. Dr. Moya is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I am grateful to have her as my doctor and i continue to recommend her!
Engris M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Best gyn provider ever!
Lea F.
Submitted 06/11/19
What a great doctor she is. Very knowledgeable and nice
Pamela K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Office staff were very friendly, and very helpful.
Yusmari F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent attention
Deepika B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Grace is best Gynecologist we ever met.
Eileen H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Absolutely wonderful
Mary E.
Submitted 06/10/19
She was very nice and took her time.
Mandy V.
Submitted 06/08/19
Recently, I visited the office at the Altamonte Springs location and it was the greatest patient care visit I've had. Beatrice welcomed me with open arms and guided me through procedures for new patients. Now, Rossana? She was a ROCK STAR!!! She was bright, kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and she really does care about her patients. We were able to advise a planned route that is best for my body, mind, and lifestyle. Always understanding and professional. A place where I can feel safe and trusted under the care of these amiable ladies. Honestly, I can say that I am excited to be a patient here in the future.
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/08/19
There was a slight mix up with my appointment. Still, there were more than accommodating to grant my request at the expense of their time. Always professional and friendly. They have my respect.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Rossana Karagiannis, ARNP, CNM, WHNP-BC 1. She smile with eye contact introduced herself. I didn't feel pressured or rushed.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very good
Yesenia F.
Submitted 06/08/19
There are lots of women who feel anxious about having to switch their OB-GYN. I was no exception. My first appointment at the Women’s Center in Ocoee was more than pleasant. The staff is very professional and Dr. Felds answered all my questions and adressed my concerns in a very professional manner as well. During my follow up visit my labs had not been faxed yet and the front desk staff were very helpful to manage the situation and get the lab results faxed quickly.
Sharal-Lee D.
Submitted 06/07/19
It was ok
Ashlee S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Front desk admin wasn’t the friendliest... but Dr. Forde- Kelly and Nurse Lopez more than made up for it.
Shiyana F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Forde-Kelly is an amazing doctor. I only go to her and Dr. Johnson but they go above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable discussing anything with them. She is always smiling and welcoming no matter what. She is definitely a blessing to myself and I’m sure to her other patients as well.