Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2946 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2946 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Such an amazing visit.
Payton H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly and professional
Reather J.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was great. I didn't have to wait long when I was there.
Catherine P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Kareem was very nice and insightful on different options for me.
Rosamelys P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Cass S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Informational & Lengthy
Luz R.
Submitted 06/05/19
My only concern was the wait time. And it happen twice. I’m hoping it’s different next time. The doctor was great!!
Sara J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Good appointment. Dr was very helpful however as a new patient I felt a bit rushed out the door and felt the doctor was in a rush even though I was the only patient in the office. Nice guy though.
Kerwyne L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Johnson is amazingly, abundantly, and immeasurably knowledgeable, approachable, and kind. She goes above and beyond superb bedside manner with her concern for the whole of the patient.
Lehata L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Feld is very professional. He took the time to sit down explain my results and upcoming procedure in full detail. He makes me feel comfortable and well informed.
Margareth L.
Submitted 06/05/19
He has been my doctor since 2006 . He will be my doctor as long has he and I are still alive.
Sabrina T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent
Donna O.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very thorough and kind
Charlene N.
Submitted 06/05/19
We love Tracy Hassad, DNP-APRN . She’s the best! Super thorough and compassionate. Thanks again Tracy for your care, we appreciate everything during my pregnancy!
Natalia C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Peña was amazing and made me feel very comfortable although I was nervous. Will definitely come back.
Yodaris R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Amazing
Dina R.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love the whole team. They are very professional. The Dr is awesome.
Julieth H.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was easy as 123
Nicole E.
Submitted 06/04/19
Always super friendly staff
Cara L.
Submitted 06/03/19
She was extremely knowledgeable and made sure that I felt comfortable asking any questions I had.