Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2587 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2587 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline D.
Submitted 01/02/19
Excellent
Marisol A.
Submitted 01/01/19
Th best OBGYN in Orlando Takes time to listen to understand and advises with care.
Fabiana M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very good
Ashley P.
Submitted 12/31/18
Always pleasant
Krystyna G.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr Patel is a great doctor, very friendly, helpful and explains everything.
Kristen C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Kareem has been an incredible doctor! She is not only knowledgeable, but shows empathy and is eager to help resolve any problems. I love how she talked me through my hysteroscopy explaining what she was doing and when to expect cramping, it helped so much and made me feel so much more comfortable.
Krystal G.
Submitted 12/28/18
Little long wait but was great all around
Sol C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great dr
Berlie J.
Submitted 12/27/18
They was really nice to me,i had good time with them.
Nataly H.
Submitted 12/27/18
They prepared me for the Pap smear and left me waiting with no clothes for about 1 hour. I could hear someone talking about 2 pregnant patients including their names and personal information. I felt like that type of stuff shouldn’t be stated in front of everyone. It was very inconvenient to lay there naked for 1 hr waiting to to be seen and I felt bad for the pregnant women who’s information was being stated to everyone.
Sol C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Good
Amber A.
Submitted 12/27/18
I waited nearly an hour and a half after my scheduled appointment time see the doctor for about 90 seconds.
Brianne C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great service
Dominique A.
Submitted 12/26/18
Always great visits
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/22/18
Being that this was my first time at the Women’s Center I admit that I was somewhat nervous. However, starting with the parking attendant to Dr Patel - I can only say “ thank you” and congratulations for a job well done! I will certainly be recommending your office.
Laretta B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Awesome!
Lena B.
Submitted 12/22/18
She is the best doctor she takes her time with you listens caring doctor
Melissa F.
Submitted 12/21/18
She took the time to speak to me about an issue I am having and found a solution that day. Great doctor that actually cares about her patients.
Jonkevia R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very satisfied!
Danica B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Patel was very friendly and professional. She made me feel very comfortable from the minute she came into the office! Im glad I found her!