Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2860 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2860 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Idolette S.
Submitted 05/01/19
you did a great job doing after my pregnancy
Tash C.
Submitted 05/01/19
My experience surpasses any expectations. Policies, procedures, or any other directive can change, alter, or fabricate genuine, sincere, individuals like Princess!! To say she goes above and beyond would leave the impression that she was operating outside of herself, but rather it’s the fabric of her being. She is caring and affords each encounter one that can never be forgotten. She is professional and human. I would recommend Princess to everyone and anyone. Princess is beyond an asset.
Miriela O.
Submitted 05/01/19
Llegue a la oficina y fui atendida muy amablemente ,muy complacida con el procedimiento y explicación de mi consulta
Marisol V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Pena listened to my concerns at my office visit and found solutions for my problem. He’s compassionate and attentive. Will be back to see him.
Kassandra V.
Submitted 05/01/19
She is an amazing Doctor! She really cares about you and your needs and never makes the appointment feeling rushed no matter how busy she is. I definitely recommend her to everyone. She makes me feel super comfortable during every visit. I am happy to have found her had my Doctor.
Nayibe T.
Submitted 05/01/19
The doctor was very professional and open to answer any question. Her medical assistant also very professional and nice.
Irma K.
Submitted 05/01/19
Good.
Rehab A.
Submitted 05/01/19
She is amazing. She listen to me carefully spend good time to address my problems and super friendly
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was a great overall experience
Antoinette H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very Friendly Environment. I Love it
Sherry A. H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Good long wait time
Karla A.
Submitted 04/30/19
She was very informative and took her time to help me out. There should be more doctors like Dr. Karagiannis
Mariam Z.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Kareem is always caring, kind, and goes the extra mile to make her patients comfortable and understand what is going on. She even helped rock my crying baby during a procedure, not all physicians are so thoughtful. I appreciate her and would not go to any other OBGYN. The office staff is also always helpful. You may wait a bit to see the doctor, but it’s always worth the wait and the office is still efficient at getting things done whether it’s vitals or ultrasounds. It is organized and flows well. Highly recommend!!
Princess M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very nice, first visit.
Sharifa F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Although, the office wait was a little long, I must say that my experience with Dr. Johnson was excellent. She was very thorough with my exam and listened to all my concerns. In addition, she helped me understand the health terminology. I look forward to my follow-up. P.S I will post whether or not that appointment went well.
Lourdes A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Desde la entrada todas las chicas muy amables y mi cita con la doctora en el tiempo acordado y satisfecha con mi consulta, son todos muy profesionales
Marsha B.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr Feilds for 20 yrs. He takes time to listen to his patients he answers all my questions and has given me the best care over these many years. I trust his diagnosis and treatment fully and know that I’m always getting the best care.
Chelsea R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Took an hour to be seen but Dr. Johnson is a phenomenal Dr.
Rosa L.
Submitted 04/25/19
Muy buena atención, tanto del centro como de la doctora Moya. Bastante rápida la consulta pero completa a la vez.
Eunice E.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very nice people from the front desk to inside