Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2860 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2860 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tejasree C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Awesome
Lauren W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Short wait time and quick visit. Great conversation with Dr. Kareem!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 04/24/19
The staff and Doctor went out of their way to make me comfortable and answered all my questions .
Valerie V.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Johnson made you feel comfortable and clearly explained everything. Highly recommend
Milagros V.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional and informative I was very pleased. I will definitely recommend this practice.
Rachael J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Pena is one of best OBGYN Dr.’s ever practiced. He is educational and friendly, caring and compassionate. Thank you Dr. Pena for all the things you do.
Tamara W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Nurse Practitioner Princess Prendergast was absolutely amazing and a breath of fresh air. She took her time and understanding my concerns and understanding me as not just a patient with a number, but a terrified individual with a family. She took her time in explaining my condition and encouraging me that I was not fighting a long that her and the team would be there fighting with me as well. Genuine, Kind, sweet-spirited, a blessing, and an intelligent N.P. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Krista M.
Submitted 04/23/19
I came in as a new patient with a very difficult fertility issue. Dr Bevitz made us feel very comfortable and positive with our pregnancy. He was very knowledgeable and helped us with getting a high risk visit ASAP.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 04/23/19
5 Stars for Dr. Moya!
Michelle N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Did not have to wait long and the staff is very friendly.
Nadia E.
Submitted 04/23/19
thank you for being great today with me.
Analeah T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Best doctor ever
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very kind people n neat place on my first visit
Meralis F.
Submitted 04/20/19
Awesome doctor, great location with parking.
Nga N.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone at Hunters Creek location was nice and friendly. Dr. Johnson was great and very knowledgeable.
Jessica D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very professional and caring
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Nice
Kimberly W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Nurse Practitioner Rosie was awesome. She was patient, she listened, she was thorough and knowledgeable.
Myranda G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional and Nice! Super happy with my visit today!
Sharina W.
Submitted 04/15/19
first visit and was made to feel very comfortable