Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2860 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2860 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette V.
Submitted 04/12/19
Fast and efficient, easy to use.
Alejandra R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Pena is wonderful Profesional and excellent human being and so thankful having a doctor like him , you are the best
Katherine R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Pena was great. I have such anxiety and really struggle with dr visits. I have PCOS and haven’t found any relief lately after some bad experiences, I liked that he validated my pain and made me feel heard unlike with other physicians I have seen. The office is quiet and calming. And everything was at my pace.
Jessica W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great staff, all around. Very informative and nice. This was my first time at this office and I am happy I've become a patient there!
Diane C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very nice place. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Thelma B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Forde-Kelly is a great physician.
Glendaly C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Good
Mary-Jo S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Kind professionals that focus on patient care
Maribel R.
Submitted 04/10/19
No matter where you go ,Hunters Creeck or Saint Cloud they are always so nice and attentive.
Khulud L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Pena is very nice and takes his time listening to any questions you may have. The staff is also very friendly and are always smiling :).
Sabrina J.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Pena was attentive and pleasant!
Bebi S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Sherra Forde- Kelly made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease of concerns I had about my pregnancy. She has an awesome personality and easy to talk to.
Yanet J.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excelente trato. El Doctor me precio muy profesional . Examina excelente y te explica todo . Lo recomiendo
Arlenys G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent
Alexandra L.
Submitted 04/08/19
It was great
Carmen R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Good doctor
Vanessa S.
Submitted 04/06/19
My Appointment was at 11;45 and I was done by 12:10.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Peña & all the nurses are EXCELLENT..
Diana P.
Submitted 04/06/19
Friendly staff and doctor.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great experience and explained everything very well