Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2860 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2860 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandra P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Loooove Dr Andrea Christensen! I’ve never had an OB put me at ease. And she was there for the birth of my daughter! When I was going through contractions at the hospital in a panic, she was a familiar face that brought me back to reality. Thank you for always being a great OB, and a genuine person! <3
Felicia J.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Feld is wonderful. Thank you for helping me with some health issues beyond what I came in for. I'm happy with my decision to come to this practice
Glorimar J.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very respectful and professional.
Sonia M.
Submitted 02/07/22
I have been seeing Dr. Feld for 17 years and he has a great bed side manor. I never feel uncomfortable.
Tiarra M.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Johnson made me feel so comfortable. She listened to all of my concerns and answered any questions I had. Also the rest of the staff is so nice and made me feel very at ease before my appointment
Zenee M.
Submitted 02/04/22
For the first time, this gyn listened and heard me! Thank you! Can’t wait to feel better!
Maria P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent
Paola B.
Submitted 02/03/22
!
Roxana M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Kind, attentive and caring staff. Timely appointment, COVID measures in place
Kiana N.
Submitted 02/03/22
Sweet staff
Quanasin H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very helpful and kind women that made me feel informed and comfortable during my visit.
Anne P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very friendly and personable staff. Dr. Patel is great and made me feel comfortable.
Denise M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Outstanding customer service!!!!! Great medical team.
Patricia E.
Submitted 02/02/22
I had a procedure today and was very anxious! I called office as soon as they opened spoke to nurse Angela she reassured me everthing would be fine and that she Would let Dr Larissa know and call me back. She called back as reassured me. At the office Dr Larissa knows my issues and she was very gentle and she explained everthing to me again reassuring me id be ok. She is a wonderful caring kind gentle doctor! I'm so glad I found her!
Melinda L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Staff very nice and helpful
Maria G.
Submitted 02/02/22
La mejor ginecóloga que me ha tocado!
Samantha A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Good
Carmen M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Peña Was pleasant and directly answered questions, which was greatly appreciated.
Isabel B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great service. Dr. Sanchez is very attentive to your needs and concerns and is knowledgable. Recommended!