Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2860 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2860 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kilcenia R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very warm caring staff . For my frist visit and it being because of a scare , i felt very well taken care of . Dr. Gearity was precise and explained thigs very clearly . Thankyou .
Katherine C.
Submitted 04/04/19
The Doctor was really good, but it was a long wait.
Amanda A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excelent team of work!!
Vilmarilys M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Love him! Me encanto todo un caballero respetuoso y amable muy contenta con su trabajo!
Ashley C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great doctor. Wonderful bedside manner.
Mirta V.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great experience!!!
Jacinda C.
Submitted 04/02/19
The staff is always friendly and answers all questions you have. Would have give 5 stars but I would say the wait time is always pretty long because of how many patients they see in one day
Andra L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Make appt Friday. had a problem. They got me in today. Excellent
Alba L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Good
Dwana G.
Submitted 03/30/19
Quick
Nyra C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Johnson is literally the best!!! She’s very personable and sweet. I recommend her to everyone!
Kathy C.
Submitted 03/29/19
I've been seeing Dr. Feld for over 20 year and I trust him. He explained and showed me what he did during my surgery. I had to pay a larger co-payment because of hospital but I learned you go with a doctor you trust. Dr. Feld is awesome doctor! Thank you Dr. Feld!
Johanna V.
Submitted 03/29/19
the dr was very nice!!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Rodriguez was warm and informative with a gentle touch. Plus, allowed me to have space to ask questions and provided smooth service. What a nice experience.
Nidia M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Love him as my doctor. He’s great and makes the awkward yearly exam so painless. The whole office staff is great and friendly.
Jo-Annette P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Rodriguez is a great doctor.
PERLA C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very nice
Iliana Z.
Submitted 03/25/19
Muy buena
Shianna E.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great overall with EVERYTHING!!!! Dr. Charity Johnson is AMAZING!!! She answered all my questions and she also put my mind at ease with everything!!! She was also very easy to talk to!! She’s my new obgyn!!! Absolutely LOVE her!! Thank you so much for your kindness & knowledge!!!
Lidice C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Alejandro Pena was great , awesome treatment !!