Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2946 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2946 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina D.
Submitted 03/07/22
They were very efficient and fast with minimal wait time
Daisy A.
Submitted 03/04/22
El lugar es muy acogedor, el trato del personal es excelente. El Dr. Carlos Rodríguez es muy profesional y explica muy bien los temas relacionado con la visita, no te deja con dudas
Jessica K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Knowledgeable, caring, patient
Liliana S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelente!!
Kristiana M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Staff and doctor were all wonderful. Office was very warm.
Alexandria V.
Submitted 03/03/22
I have been going to princess for about 7 years and i honestly couldn’t be more happy. She always makes me feel so comfortable and important when ever i leave i feel empowered. I leave with every question answered and more knowledge than when i walked in. If it wasn’t for princess i wouldn’t know so many things about my body that i needed to work on in order to be the healthiest me and all because of her i am the healthiest and happiest i have ever been and feel more women than ever thank you so much princess!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/02/22
She is the best she has a heart of gold, I been going to her for the last 5 years She is amazing and very knowledgeable
Kristie O.
Submitted 03/02/22
The entire staff is wonderful, everyone is so caring and friendly!
Megan F.
Submitted 03/02/22
I felt very comfortable and I was in and out quickly!
Laura A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Es súper atento. Me encanto su atención
Brenda F.
Submitted 03/02/22
I had a great experience she was very personable
Paola Z.
Submitted 03/01/22
I love to attencion with the Dr.
Rosines U.
Submitted 03/01/22
Perfecto
Jacinda B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Forde-Kelly is always delightful to deal with and very professional
Erika M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent
Jahan V.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent very professional and caring staff.
Jessa M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very good
Carla J.
Submitted 02/27/22
Princess is a caring, thoughtful and thorough provider !! She answered all of my questions and was able to address all of my health concerns. Paps which can be a bit scary are so smooth with her ladies ! I cannot thank her enough and couldn’t be more satisfied! Give her a raise !!! As a patient I would 1000% recommend her as I already have to the women in my family. Keep up the great work Princess !
Norhimy R.
Submitted 02/26/22
Buena atención y servicio.
Schemyrda L.
Submitted 02/25/22
She is phenomenal I have never felt more cared for with any other provider than with her she not only addressed my concerns but also went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was comfortable heard and informed i am so pleased and recommend her 100%