Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2946 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2946 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adria S.
Submitted 01/09/19
I really like there but I wait a lot inside more than 35 minutes.
Ewelina M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Proffecional and pleasant.
Shakayla W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Every time I come for a visit all the staff are very nice and very friendly , after I sign in its not that long before I'm called to the back , I Love Dr feld office .
Norshawndra S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wonderful physician! She spent over an hour.
Maille C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great
Sandra K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Pena is an excellent physician 5
Julie G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Staff is always amazing! Love the technology updates you have done since my last visit
Alexis T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Karem was friendly & did an excellent job of explaining what I should expect during my first pregnancy. I’m excited to continue going back to her!
Teresa C.
Submitted 01/05/19
I will go anywhere that Charity Johnson is. She's amazing!
Kuntreal B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Exceptional
Christina W.
Submitted 01/04/19
The office staff is ALWAYS helpful, and personable. They’re amazing at what they do. Appointments are always on time with very little wait. I met the midwife once and she has great bedside manner and very informative. Dr. Feld is a man of limited words BUT knows his stuff, I’m feeling very reassured about walking into my 5th c-section with him.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 01/04/19
=)
Jessica D.
Submitted 01/03/19
He is such a gentleman and took the absolute best care of me and my daughter. I am forever grateful. Would 10/10 recommend.
Rachel B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Sarvotham’s staff is very thorough and very nice.
Heidi M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Kareem was amazing and very kind.
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/03/19
This is hands down the best doctor I have ever been to. She is patient,kind and knowledgeable. Her staff is amazing as well.
Kaylie D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Kareem is the absolute best. She is so good at explaining things in a way that is easy to understand and giving a manageable plan of action. It has taken me a long time to find a doctor that is willing to take the time with me that is necessary to figure things out - I’m so thankful that I found her!
Dominique A.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great visit as always
Gisselle M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great experience
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 01/02/19
Excellent