Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

3020 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3020 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sol C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great dr
Berlie J.
Submitted 12/27/18
They was really nice to me,i had good time with them.
Nataly H.
Submitted 12/27/18
They prepared me for the Pap smear and left me waiting with no clothes for about 1 hour. I could hear someone talking about 2 pregnant patients including their names and personal information. I felt like that type of stuff shouldn’t be stated in front of everyone. It was very inconvenient to lay there naked for 1 hr waiting to to be seen and I felt bad for the pregnant women who’s information was being stated to everyone.
Sol C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Good
Amber A.
Submitted 12/27/18
I waited nearly an hour and a half after my scheduled appointment time see the doctor for about 90 seconds.
Brianne C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great service
Dominique A.
Submitted 12/26/18
Always great visits
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/22/18
Being that this was my first time at the Women’s Center I admit that I was somewhat nervous. However, starting with the parking attendant to Dr Patel - I can only say “ thank you” and congratulations for a job well done! I will certainly be recommending your office.
Laretta B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Awesome!
Lena B.
Submitted 12/22/18
She is the best doctor she takes her time with you listens caring doctor
Melissa F.
Submitted 12/21/18
She took the time to speak to me about an issue I am having and found a solution that day. Great doctor that actually cares about her patients.
Jonkevia R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very satisfied!
Danica B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Patel was very friendly and professional. She made me feel very comfortable from the minute she came into the office! Im glad I found her!
Sharda S.
Submitted 12/20/18
With Dr. Ford it was great. She listens to you and really wants to help. The new check-in system asked alot of redundant questions that should already be on file. You can't scan your card for payment like the other system. You have to manually enter everything. On every form you have to re-enter your name. The system should know once you identify yourself on the first screen to have your name on all the forms.
Janelle H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Patel is amazing!
Miola J.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Douglas is a very good nice doctor understandable always ready to listen to his patient
Maritza D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Rodriguez is caring and attentive to details.
Xylina R.
Submitted 12/19/18
I’m very happy with the service I receive at this office. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctors know exactly who you are and your history is which is hard to find in this present day. I highly recommend this facility and all employees.
Tianna H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great experience every visit
De-Andra R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Always a great experience.