Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

3020 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3020 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather P.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very friendly staff
Michelle O.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have seen Dr Patel since I was 5 weeks pregnant, I’m now 37 weeks pregnant and she has been informative, personable and kind at every appointment. I feel heard when I speak to her, and feel comfortable speaking to her about any questions or concerns I have. Bailey and Sabrina at the front desk are always very helpful and take care of anything I need when I come in or call. Rola, the ultrasound tech is wonderful and always has a smile on her face, she takes the time to answer any questions I have that she can answer and makes sure I’m comfortable throughout the sonogram. I highly recommend Dr Patel and the Celebration office staff.
Toniann W.
Submitted 12/17/18
Everyone is very professional and courteous.
Rosa V.
Submitted 12/16/18
Good
Dayhianara C.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Peña is an excellent doctor and the staff at the office are so good.
Maureen I.
Submitted 12/15/18
He took his time to ask me questions before the exam. I didn’t feel like he was rushing me and he answered all my questions.
Diane E.
Submitted 12/15/18
Been going to Dr. Vega for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. His patients are his utmost priority. He is a very caring doctor with a warm bedside manner. I wouldn't hesitate recommending him anytime!
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/14/18
It was great visit all staff extremely kind and friendly.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Peña is absolutely the best from the first visit he really made me feel comfortable & he is very helpful
Brenda D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Peña, best doctor!!! He takes his time to explain everything and most importantly he listens to what you have to say!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent Dr.
Cathy D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Feld has been my obgyn for 11 years, and he's been a great doctor. He delivered my 11 year old son.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Kareem goes above and beyond always. Absolutely love her!
Mindy B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr vega and his staff is truly amazing!!! Super nice and compassionate and feels like family in that office!
Karla T.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent! The entire staff is very kind and caring.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 12/13/18
The best OBGYN doctor. He values you as a patient and that’s what’s most important to me.
Katelyn J.
Submitted 12/12/18
Professional and kind.
Milagros R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very satisfied When I visit Hunters Creek location... dr. Gearity and his staff are very pleasant.
Yesenia A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Excellent as always!
Natassia T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Thank you Mr. Honesty