Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2946 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2946 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Kymone B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Calming
Luz A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excelent
Erinel B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Muy buena atención
Brenlatasha C.
Submitted 02/24/22
No problem easy to use
Andria F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very friendly staff. In and out without a lot of waiting.
Emily P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Gearity was great!!
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Johnson was absolutely wonderful. She immediately put me at ease as a new patient, and I have nothing but good things to say about her. She is trustworthy and I am happy to call her my provider. However, I was disappointed by the processes of the office. I was asked to arrive 15 minutes prior to my new patient appointment, which I had no problem doing. In fact, I arrived 20 minutes early to insure I gave the practice plenty of time. However, my appointment was at 2:00, and I was not called back until 3:20. Therefore, I waited an hour and 40 minutes in total. I was very disheartened to wait so long. It was frustrating to see so many others come in and go before me while I waited.
Irma M.
Submitted 02/23/22
They gave very good service
Shih H.
Submitted 02/23/22
I love my Dr. She is awesome ❤️
Andrea L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very, very good
Deisy O.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent service!!
Anna Maria C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good
LISINETT M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excelente atención, profesionalismo , aclaro todas mis dudas !!! 100% recomendada !!!
Lindsey L.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Vega was awesome throughout my pregnancy. He was caring, laidback and always took time to ask and answer questions. I never felt rushed or uncomfortable with him. On times that he was not available, I saw his nurse practitioners and they are just as great.
Maureen S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great staff. Dr Kareem is the best!
Demondra C.
Submitted 02/20/22
Very thorough, courteous and professional.
Talica R.
Submitted 02/20/22
I’ve been to many other medical facilities before and has never been treated the way I was treated here. The service given here to me was exceptionally wonderful, and professional. I was given the opportunity to be seen by Princess Prendergast ARNP. She took the time out to listen to me, explained and then apply care. Because of her I now found a place of health care I can always return to. I recommend her to any and everyone needing the type of services they serve at the hunter Greek location. They’re the best if you ask me.
Anna H.
Submitted 02/19/22
He was very very nice the only little thing I will change it that he needs to go not so fast with the patient. He spoke so fast that it was a bit difficult to get all the information. But the staff was also amazing and they don't let you wanting outside. The center was prepared for receiving patients. Even the details of complementary cookies, water ans juice is nice. I will definitely stay with this facility (I went a Saturday)
Evette M.
Submitted 02/18/22
She is an excellent practical nurse and she helped me understand my concern and made me feel confident.