Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2946 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2946 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charli R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Amazing service. Bijal Patel was professional and super friendly.
Olguita G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Best place ever. Dr. Gearity is amazing
Prisly E.
Submitted 02/18/22
She took the time to listen and gather information, showed concern, and was professional.
Rosalie M.
Submitted 02/17/22
La Dr. Larissa Guerrero me trato con mucho respeto y profesional. Me explico todo con detalles siendo clara y amigable. Que Dios continúe siendo su guia. La recomiendo al 100%
Alexandra R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Johnson was a breath of fresh air. I loved her personality. She is very easy to talk to. She listened to me and gave me great recommendations. I would definitely recommend her.
Katelen M.
Submitted 02/17/22
I had a fabulous experience
Felicia G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very quick, not wait , Dr Sanchez so wonderful .
Alisa M.
Submitted 02/16/22
I love Dr Patel, makes you feel comfortable. Clearly explains needs and next steps
Aurimary Z.
Submitted 02/15/22
Muy profesional y muy confiable
Cherise H.
Submitted 02/15/22
I didn’t have a long wait time and the staff was very personable. Dr. Peña was awesome and professional as always.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Feld has been my OB/GYN for seventeen years. He's professional and incredibly knowledgeable in his field. I honestly couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommend him!
Julie G.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Feld is always so thorough & very caring.
Brianna K.
Submitted 02/14/22
I feel so lucky to have been scheduled an appointment with Princess after seeing a different nurse practitioner for the whole first and second trimesters in my pregnancy. She listened to all of our questions and answered them the best she could. We didn't feel like she was rushing us through our appointment. She called me on her day off after telling us that she was going to give us recommendations for doctor's an hour away (close to where we recently moved). It just happened that she called when we were on our way home from the hospital with high blood pressure concerns. She has checked in almost every day since then making sure everything is good and reminding me that if things get worse don't hesitate to return back. I was supposed to have another appointment with her but didn't get very far into the appointment as I passed out during ultrasound at the beginning. When she arrived in the room she took action immediately, calling an ambulance and staying with me until they arrived. She then continued to check in throughout my stay at the hospital and after being discharged. She has taken such great care of us after only seeing her for one full appointment. My husband and I could not be more grateful for Princess!
Debbie C.
Submitted 02/10/22
I feel so lucky to have Princess Prendergast as my provider. She is an angel who truly cares for her patients. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for the best! Princess, you are amazing!!
Joanna M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Princess Prendergast is the best! she treats her patients like family. I really appreciate that.
Briana S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Amazing ! The front is so friendly, professional and efficient. The back is knowledgeable and fast. I never have to wait long, but never feel rushed either. I can tell everyone cares about the patients at the St. Cloud location.
Jessica V.
Submitted 02/10/22
I highly recommend dr. Rodriguez for his compassion, knowledge, work ethics and able to explain and speak clearly with all my questions as well as the recommendation that he offers I truly respect and appreciate dr. Rodriguez
Solice D.
Submitted 02/10/22
quick but thorough
Maria M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Doc Rossy is the best!!!
Sandra R.
Submitted 02/10/22
I was seen right away, the nurse/medical assistant was nice and caring. Ms. Liburd was understanding and allowed me to have my space. She remembered me from our last visit and that definitely made me feel great as a person and patient. The attention to detail and level of care is unmatched! Happy to have found this center, wish I found it sooner!