Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2492 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2492 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aranet T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excelente
Edelmira V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excelente atención, la Dra muy cordial y atenta, respetan mucho la hora de tu cita...todo perfecto
Gyra H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. White is amazing! She made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions!
Eneida M.
Submitted 11/09/21
People there were very friendly and Dr. Larissa Guerrero kind and patient .
Daphnie A.
Submitted 11/08/21
N.P. Princess is absolutely amazing! I do not care what it takes I will always stay with her. She takes her time to educate me on everything and has been here for me physically and emotionally. She is literally the best and always cares about my concerns.
Valery N.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excelente atencion
DEMETRIA J.
Submitted 11/05/21
DR LEIGH was great. But what I have a problem with is I can not get a hold of someone after appt. When I can not login into portal. Can't get hold of a person. Have no idea of my visit result.
Amanda T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Princess is very sweet and caring. I've been going to her since high school and she's always made me feel very comfortable. She's very straight forward about everything and I really appreciate that in a doctor.
Edilia T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Muy buena atención y la doctora Guerrero fie muy profesional durante toda la cita
Yohalys R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excelente.
Blanca M.
Submitted 11/03/21
First time and I’m very pleased with Dr Bruce Bevitz
Peggy H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everything good
Paige S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Kaitlyn is amazing, she makes me feel very comfortable and taken care of and I feel like I can express any of my concerns with her.
Margaret G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Priya Patel is wonderful! She’s very personable and quick but informative and feels like she really cares. I always hated going to the gyno until I found her. The office staff is always nice and quick to take care of you as well.
Gabriela B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Mrs. Princess is a kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable human being. She truly cares about her patients. Take her time to explain everything about your concerns, goes above and beyond!! You cannot go wrong with Mrs. Princess
Alesia S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff. Dr. Bhardwaj was very nice, professional and very helpful answering my questions.
Jamie Quemai L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Forde-Kelly was amazing and very attentive. It’s obvious she really cares about her patients.
Rohinee G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Outstanding.very compassionate soft spoken doctor. Workers did a great job too.God Bless. I will recommend any one to go there. Five Star.
Nisha S.
Submitted 10/26/21
I have been going to The Women’s Center since 2016 and I absolutely love my Provider. Even with a busy schedule she takes the time ensure my needs are met with each visit.
Marisol T.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very pleasant staff excellent communication