Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

1947 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1947 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanna S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excelente doctora...
Kiara O.
Submitted 01/12/21
very approachable
Karen Z.
Submitted 01/12/21
Exelente Dr. Muy amable
Yberca C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent MD
Amanda N.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Sarvotham is kind, patient, and non-judgemental if you have any questions. I was referred to her by my sister-in-law and I feel secure in knowing I'm in very capable hands. You might have to wait a few minutes to be called back, but that's because she takes her time to answer all questions and make herself available to you. She is worth the wait.
Maryann C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Excellent Doctor.
Velma J.
Submitted 01/10/21
Really good experience
Lucleasa H.
Submitted 01/09/21
I was a little late and frustrated but everyone was still very polite. The entire experience was comfortable and that is one of the main things I look for in a doctor.
Shaina P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Love dr feld I was in an out and he answered all my questions and concerns and explains things very well I definitely recommen seeing dr feld
Kimberly H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very nice office! Friendly and helpful receptionist. Friendly and caring nurses. Dr. Forde-Kelly really took the time to listen to all my concerns. Dr. Forde-Kelly is an extremely intelligent and caring doctor. I would highly recommend her and this office!
Audrey L.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. White is wonderful. She's extremely thorough, gentle, and easy to talk to. I didn't feel rushed at all - she answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. The office staff are also very friendly and warm. So glad I found her again!
Samantha O.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. White was great and very knowledgeable.
Joy P.
Submitted 01/07/21
I have gone to Dr. Sarvotham for almost 30 years. Her care is kind and her experience is invaluable. I would never go anywhere else.
Maura M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Kareem always has great bedside manner, enjoy going to the office.
Sofia S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Awesome NP
Marcela M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Princess Prendergast, the other NP that assisted her and the medical assistant were all amazing. They were all very professional, thorough and took the time to listen. They really made me feel comfortable throughout the whole visit. The rest of the staff were great as well. I would say that this is one of the best office visits I have had hands down.
Daisy D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excelente!
Luz Z.
Submitted 01/06/21
She is a professional very willing to help solve patients' situations and is very affectionate and warm, which is why she gives patients peace of mind and security . Thank you very much Doctor Felix
Yazmin N.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Patel rocks!!!!
Marisol O.
Submitted 01/05/21
Amazing Doctor! Professional and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.