Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2860 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2860 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manogna S.
Submitted 05/19/22
She is the best
Ashley M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love this team!
Isabel M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Princess is so friendly and extremely professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend her and the center as well.
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great staff and doctor. Very welcoming but also very efficient. Only negative would be that the office itself could be updated with new flooring and reception furniture.
Cristal L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love Dr. Oshodi! She is the sweetest most thorough doctor ever! She really likes to take her time with each patient & express any concerns or questions us as patients may have.
Marien Q.
Submitted 05/18/22
She is a very good doctor and explains everything well.
Jamie B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Priya Patel is the best Dr. I have ever been to. She’s personable and cares about her patients. I have never been comfortable with a female Dr. and not one Dr. has ever been concerned about my mental and physical care as she has. She listens and takes into consideration my past experiences. I highly recommend her. She is extremely knowledgeable and very educated.
Alison D.
Submitted 05/18/22
I had Dr.Kareem she was very helpful and was able to break everything down for me. I'm 22 weeks pregnant and she definitely put my mind to ease. I would recommend The Women's Center to anyone.
Emily M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always great! Professional, on time!
Nadia M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Super genial! Una doctora amable, me escuchó y estuvo atenta a todas mis dudas y preocupaciones. La recomiendo 100%
Dirce V.
Submitted 05/17/22
He is the best!
Erica B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional and thorough
Anna P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Patel was kind, thorough, and efficient.
Bhavana K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great Experience over all. Dr.Patel is very patient and sweet
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Johnson is great! I appreciate her making me feel comfortable and spending the time to answer my questions. Everyone of the staff I've encountered were very professional, polite and I felt that they cared for me.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very nice and polite and listen’s to you need’s
Ailevy A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent
Ana Cecilia L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Buena
Maria R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fueron todas muy amables y eficientes
Janet M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Exelente