Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, and St. Cloud, FL.

775 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 775 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisela R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent
Veronika J.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Feld is amazing doctor, nurses always smiling.
Roxann W.
Submitted 09/12/19
My first time going there. I walked in and there were 4 ladies standing at the front desk. I waited patiently in line as they took care of their business. When it was my turn, I stood there waiting to be acknowledged by one of the receptionist. They did not acknowledge me in any way and talked amongst themselves with each other. So I waited and waited until finally one said to me to have a seat like I was in the way. Rude receptionist! I saw Doctor Gearity and he was fantastic! His nurses are very friendly and I am going to recommend Doctor Gearity to everyone I know.
Dwynia M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Sarvotham is amazing, she is truly interested in her patients takes her time with you. Dr. Sarvotham's amazing recall to details about you and your family is remarkable. Her staff are very attentive and pleasant, I enjoyed my visit today!
Amy S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great visit.
Tanisha S.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was good
Caroline V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always a pleasure to speak with. Amazing bed side manner and informative
Sara M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Kelly and the nurses were comforting and professional.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Professional. Ethical. Caring.
Maronis F.
Submitted 09/11/19
La Dra excelente y la atención de todas muy bien
Oravan M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Princess was amazing. The PAP was quick and comfortable. She answered all my questions and gave some great advice and recommendations that I could use to resolve my issues.
Kate L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great office staff and great doctor.
Alexa B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Bueno
Keisha A.
Submitted 09/11/19
So many things to say about princess she’s loving she’s caring she makes every experience pleasant it’s always a pleasure to go to the doctor as silly as that may seem because she goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable and make sure she provides the best service .
Raquel L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excelente atención, aclara todas las dudas de manera clara
Natalie R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Vega, best ob gyn ever. Cool, down to earth, patient, educated. He is not your typical dr. No question is ever stupid and he takes his time to explain whatever question you have. Best dr. Hands down!!!
Marissa M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Kelli has been with me since I was 17 and she is the best Gyno I have ever had.
Grecia A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Gracias por la atención y el buen servicio, el tiempo de espera es corto y la doctora Moya un amor explica todo muy claro y es muy amable
Leybi U.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellence
Paulina V.
Submitted 09/10/19
excellent doctor