Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

1947 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1947 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatima M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excelent
Luz N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excelente
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Went well ty
Eileen S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. McCarty is amazing. Took his time answered all my questions and wasn’t in a rush. Def happy to have a DR. Like him.
Angeles G.
Submitted 01/05/21
So kind and really knowledgeable. She took her time and addressed all of my concerns
Adelina N.
Submitted 01/04/21
Excelente Medico
Rosemonde F.
Submitted 01/04/21
One of the best OBGYN that I know
Marleane S.
Submitted 01/03/21
Great Experience.
Sonia R.
Submitted 01/02/21
Very attentive, friendly and explains the procedures very well.
Elmira S.
Submitted 12/30/20
She is Amazing I always get answers before I ask
Alquisha V.
Submitted 12/29/20
Please never retire. She is down to earth,relatable, personable-more doctors are needed like her! She is informative, caring and brings optimistic energy that is needed while trying to get through women hood . Thank you Dr.Forde-Kelly for helping women figure it out.
Karin D.
Submitted 12/29/20
She is always very professional and answers all my questions. Very nice.
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. McCarty is a wonderful young Dr. Very compassionate and a great listener. He will not cut you off and end your visit. He listens even when you are rambling, lol. We were upset because we were doing a follow up for my mamo and my husband was very insistent he wanted to be in with me and the office personnel made him wait outside. But one of them asked Dr. if it would be ok to have him come in and Dr. said yes. He was able to be with me.
Miranda D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Patel is an absolute angel. She made me feel so comfortable and was so down to earth. Truly looking forward to my next visit!
Sheila D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Excelente , escucha a uno y busca la forma de ayudar.❤️
Michelle N.
Submitted 12/23/20
She very knowledgeable , thorough, sweet and gentle. I was very satisfied after my appointment with Lisa Felix.
Caitlyn H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great bedside manner, knowledgeable, and makes me feel like she actually cares about my health.
Patricia Q.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Rodriguez is very thorough, and sensitive. There was a mix up w/my mammogram appointment, and the nurse(don't know her name but she wears a reindeer hat) was very understanding and fixed everything for me! Been going there for 8 years now.
Winnie N.
Submitted 12/22/20
Brilliant Doctor. Thorough as always.
Annelise T.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent