Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, and St. Cloud, FL.

775 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 775 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianne C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great service
Dominique A.
Submitted 12/26/18
Always great visits
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/22/18
Being that this was my first time at the Women’s Center I admit that I was somewhat nervous. However, starting with the parking attendant to Dr Patel - I can only say “ thank you” and congratulations for a job well done! I will certainly be recommending your office.
Laretta B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Awesome!
Lena B.
Submitted 12/22/18
She is the best doctor she takes her time with you listens caring doctor
Melissa F.
Submitted 12/21/18
She took the time to speak to me about an issue I am having and found a solution that day. Great doctor that actually cares about her patients.
Jonkevia R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very satisfied!
Danica B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Patel was very friendly and professional. She made me feel very comfortable from the minute she came into the office! Im glad I found her!
Sharda S.
Submitted 12/20/18
With Dr. Ford it was great. She listens to you and really wants to help. The new check-in system asked alot of redundant questions that should already be on file. You can't scan your card for payment like the other system. You have to manually enter everything. On every form you have to re-enter your name. The system should know once you identify yourself on the first screen to have your name on all the forms.
Janelle H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Patel is amazing!
Miola J.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Douglas is a very good nice doctor understandable always ready to listen to his patient
Maritza D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Rodriguez is caring and attentive to details.
Xylina R.
Submitted 12/19/18
I’m very happy with the service I receive at this office. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctors know exactly who you are and your history is which is hard to find in this present day. I highly recommend this facility and all employees.
Tianna H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great experience every visit
De-Andra R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Always a great experience.
Heather P.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very friendly staff
Michelle O.
Submitted 12/17/18
I have seen Dr Patel since I was 5 weeks pregnant, I’m now 37 weeks pregnant and she has been informative, personable and kind at every appointment. I feel heard when I speak to her, and feel comfortable speaking to her about any questions or concerns I have. Bailey and Sabrina at the front desk are always very helpful and take care of anything I need when I come in or call. Rola, the ultrasound tech is wonderful and always has a smile on her face, she takes the time to answer any questions I have that she can answer and makes sure I’m comfortable throughout the sonogram. I highly recommend Dr Patel and the Celebration office staff.
Toniann W.
Submitted 12/17/18
Everyone is very professional and courteous.
Rosa V.
Submitted 12/16/18
Good
Dayhianara C.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Peña is an excellent doctor and the staff at the office are so good.