Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, and St. Cloud, FL.

1172 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1172 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful. First time as a patient, even though Dr. Grace has delivered 3 of my grands. She is very compassionate and help me to calm my fears. Thank you Dr. G
Edelyz G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Super satisfecha. La recomiendo
Miriam A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Vega Montalvo is my gynecologist 15 years ago, apart from my annual check-ups, he performed a surgery, he is very professional and excellent doctor, I do not change it for any other doctor.
Debbie A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very attentive and took time to answer my questions which I appreciate.
Ticoya K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Charity Johnson is amazing!! First appointment I've left feeling confident and educated in what's going on.
Tiesha R.
Submitted 06/12/19
I love Dr. Kareem and her staff! She is thorough, takes time to talk listen to your concerns, she is very knowledgeable, and she is simply wonderful!
Louise A.
Submitted 06/12/19
I liked the electronic check in.
Alexandra W.
Submitted 06/12/19
The wait time was a little long, but once I got taken back all the nurses were very nice and the doctor was very informative.
Goutami K.
Submitted 06/12/19
I really feel lucky that I got Dr. Johnson to deliver my baby girl. She took extra care with my gestational diabetes situation. She personally checked my glucose logs on every visit. Thanks to her expertise and she is the best.
Veronica D.
Submitted 06/11/19
The wait was an hour. I loved Doctor Rodriguez! But again my appointment was at 3:15pm and I was seen at 4:25pm, the same happened at my prior appointment. That is the only thing that I don’t like.
Tatiana H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Moya is the only doctor i have kept consistently. She helped give me a diagnosis for problems i was having because she listened to me, tested me, and questioned me to really find out what was wrong with me. She was the first doctor who I felt didn't rush me out of the room. Dr. Moya is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I am grateful to have her as my doctor and i continue to recommend her!
Engris M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Best gyn provider ever!
Lea F.
Submitted 06/11/19
What a great doctor she is. Very knowledgeable and nice
Pamela K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Office staff were very friendly, and very helpful.
Yusmari F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent attention
Deepika B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Grace is best Gynecologist we ever met.
Eileen H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Absolutely wonderful
Mary E.
Submitted 06/10/19
She was very nice and took her time.
Mandy V.
Submitted 06/08/19
Recently, I visited the office at the Altamonte Springs location and it was the greatest patient care visit I've had. Beatrice welcomed me with open arms and guided me through procedures for new patients. Now, Rossana? She was a ROCK STAR!!! She was bright, kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and she really does care about her patients. We were able to advise a planned route that is best for my body, mind, and lifestyle. Always understanding and professional. A place where I can feel safe and trusted under the care of these amiable ladies. Honestly, I can say that I am excited to be a patient here in the future.
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/08/19
There was a slight mix up with my appointment. Still, there were more than accommodating to grant my request at the expense of their time. Always professional and friendly. They have my respect.