Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2492 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2492 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Wilfredo Vega-Montalvo was such a pleasure to speak with. I was so nervous for my appointment because this is my first pregnancy and had no idea what to expect. Him and his team made me and the farther of my baby feel so comfortable and welcome! I am so glad we decided to come to the Woman's Center of Orlando.
Shereene W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Professional and pleasant
Meagan R.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Patel is very informative and I felt safe in her care.
Anissa J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Had a wonderful experience with Ms. Pendergast who was super knowledgeable about PCOS and provided me with many sources and supports to pursue.
Neisha M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Loved it. Felt very comfortable and all my questions and conceded were answered. The doctor was very professional and very nice.
Lauren P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Greeted by friendly staff. Had a nice visit with the doctor.
Claudia Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Johnson was very patient and caring. Highly recommend!
Yoynmar L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent service and communication, very attentive, explains everything very well ...
Bujji T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor was good, listens patiently and clarified all doubts.
Karime V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good take care of the clients and always look for solutions, I’m very satisfied with D.R Larissa
Skarlet E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent! I'm very grateful
Sara K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Love the care provided here but the office staff seems to be understaffed. It’s hard to get someone on the phone, even to make an appointment. I gave 5 stars bc again, Dr Geurrero is amazing!
Vanessa G.
Submitted 10/05/21
The owner of this place needs to be more considerate especially to the Ob patients and have a better communication protocol because the message portal is not the best. Especially with trying to get in contact about an urgent matter. Nor are you able to get through to anyone when calling. Id be lucky to get through to anyone within the first 2 min. A nursing staff to get through would be nice or knowing they would call back. Not having to hear please write a message through the message portal. Its extremely frustrating not knowing when you will get a response. Team is great and Dr. Pena is too. Communication with facility id rate a 1.
Kristen V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Bhardwaj and staff were excellent, they listened and were helpful.
Vanessa Carolina A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Amazing doctor. He is the best
Stephanie F.
Submitted 10/02/21
.
Debbie M.
Submitted 09/30/21
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr Grace Sarvotham. She is always kind and listens to your concerns.
Yomary B.
Submitted 09/28/21
The doctor was super nice and with a very caring behavior.
Thaimary G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Reyna G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Muy amable, y muy profesional