Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2946 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2946 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loida M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice staff and doctor.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/08/22
Nurse practitioner Patel, very kind and knowledgeable .
Annalise B.
Submitted 06/07/22
This experience seemed a bit more rushed. The person who took me to my room was overly casual and curt. De.Patel was amazing as always but this just seemed like a busier location than the celebration office. In and out though so if you just need a check up/annual not bad at all.
Marie Sonie J.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Shiyu Z.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good Experience
Tanya K.
Submitted 06/07/22
I felt very welcome every one was nice
Lena M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Professional and informative
Francislene C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very kind and attended
Andrea G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Professional, kind and genuine. The office is also clean and very little wait time.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/07/22
El Dr. Rodriguez me encanto su trato, se toma su tiempo para explicar bien todo y lo mejor es que no me dolió nada el procedimiento
Virginia M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excelente atención del dr Rodriguez, amable y muy profesional
Ana M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Oshodi was amazing!!
Lorraine M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excelente y lo recomiendo muchas Gracias
Wanda J.
Submitted 06/04/22
The Dr was Very thorough as well as very nice. she went over everything with me in the end. I was ver happy. Thank you
Isabel R.
Submitted 06/04/22
My concerns were listened to and answered thoroughly without judgement
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent office and staff!
Ana Z.
Submitted 06/03/22
She's soooo sweet
Maleny M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Front office personnel super attentive and everyone in general was very nice. No long wait time to be assisted. Keep it up!
Carlyn K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone was very nice and understanding.
Barbara A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Forde-Kelly is awesome. I would highly recommend her specifically. She does a great job explaining everything.