Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

1947 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1947 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara L.
Submitted 12/22/20
It was my first time doing the colonoscopy and Dr. Guerrero made my visit pretty relaxed and confortable! I will totally come back! Thank you so much!
Dawn A.
Submitted 12/21/20
fast and comfortable dr kareem is awesome
Fabiana B.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very good
Sara N.
Submitted 12/20/20
I was a new patient and everyone was so nice, starting at the front desk. Ms. Kaitlyn made me feel at ease. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and work with me to create a care plan to manage issues I've been dealing with for many years. 10/10 would recommend.
BARBARA W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Grace Sarvotham delivered my first child 33 yrs ago at fl south hospital..She was so awesome...memories!
Holly H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Sarvotham and Dr. Karagiannis are absolutely AMAZING!!!!!!!! They are so caring and so “real”! They make me feel so comfortable at every appointment and never rushed! They make me feel important, not just “another patient”. Love them!!!
Ashley W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Wonderful doctor. One of the most patient and observant doctor I have ever been to. Very considerate to the needs that need to take place and how they should be handled
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Wonderful
Yasmin H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Hands down best Gyno ever! So grateful to have found Dr Johnson!
Alexia R.
Submitted 12/17/20
Kaitlyn is always so kind and emphatic. She makes sure that you are comfortable and that you understand what is going on.
Ines D.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr McCarty is patient, understanding and listened to all my concerns, first time meeting him and I would give him my trust.
Luz Mary S.
Submitted 12/16/20
el personal y el doctor son excelentes personas
Sierra C.
Submitted 12/15/20
She is an amazing doctor . So sweet and nice she listened to what I had to explain and right away she had an idea in mind of what’s going on.
Jocelyn V.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great staff
Sara J.
Submitted 12/14/20
I was referred to Dr. Forde-Kelly by my primary care physician. From the moment I called them office, the staff was friendly and professional. My visit went smoothly, and Dr. Forde-Kelly made me feel so much better about my issue. Great medical experience.
Sally R.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Oshodi is a very good doctor. She listens and explain things in a very easy way to understand. She makes you feel comfortable and able to to speak at ease. Very profesional.
Margie B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Everything was great from the front desk personnel to Kaitlyn, the nurse practitioner! The checkout person was exceptional and I don’t remember her name. She walked me through logging onto the portal and waited to make sure I was able to do it. Absolutely wonderful customer service!!!
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excelente. Al grano y sabe lo que está haciendo . Encantada
Dominique R.
Submitted 12/12/20
She was professional and great!
Liliane R.
Submitted 12/11/20
He’s known what he doing,