Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2492 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2492 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann N.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. McCarty made me feel comfortable discussing my problems. He was professional and caring!
Jannet G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Como siempre, la Dra. Moya súper atenta, me explicó todo con detalles. Excelente Doctora, la recomiendo 100%
Elianne A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Nice first appointment
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Staff was friendly and I didn’t have to wait long after checking in to be called back to see the doctor.
Helen R.
Submitted 09/26/21
My visit was excellent
Daniela A.
Submitted 09/24/21
Veronica M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excelente
Lizabeth C.
Submitted 09/24/21
I’ve been a patient for over 18 yrs. He is the most caring,compassionate and amazing doctor I’ve ever met. His bedside manners are outstanding. Office staff is also amazing! Thanks Dr Vega for always taking care of me.
Olga B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Let me start with the convenience of having what we need in one office. Princess is incredible. Not only has she taken care of my health but also she take the time to ask the right questions to be sure that as a person I am doing good. Especially in the pandemic and after I had Covid . It is rare to find a doctor with such qualities. I highly recommend becoming her patient ! Thank you .
Diana R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Johnson Takes her time with each patient and does not rush us out like many other doctors offices. She is very knowledgeable
Edna C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very pleased with her professionalism makes you feel comfortable and is very detailed in providing answers to your concerns does not rush when answering your questions I am very happy with having Dr Kareem as my doctor
Christina F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Vega is the epitome of an excellent doctor. He is brilliant, professional, friendly, caring… he doesn’t treat you like a common patient, he looks out for you like family.
Lissette B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very caring doctor!
Ashlyn S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Vega is wonderful!
Angely M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Mi experiencia fue muy buena, aunque fue un poco larga la espera en recepción ya que solo había 1 persona atendiéndo. El dr Rodríguez es un especialista profesional y excelente.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great care!
Marysabel G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Muy profesional y amable y preocupado por el pasiente
Cathrine J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. White was wonderful and as always very knowledgeable.
Yazzmine B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love this place
Jeidyliz M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent experience