Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

4.86/5 Star Rating
3561 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3561 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excelente
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
DR. RODRÍGUEZ IS AMAZING! ALL STAFF GREAT JOB! EVERYBODY IS SO FRIENDLY AND NICE. The office is beautiful and clean. Thank God! Today is very difficult find a good doctor.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Excelente consulta con el doctor ,excelente profesional
Chantall G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
A very good Doctor
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Rodríguez is great. He makes you feel comfortable. Staff is also very nice!
Johanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excelente
Jariana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Friendly and Straightforward to the point
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Good
Leticia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Exelente doctor, presta atención a los síntomas , te hace sentir q no estas sola muy profesional.
Brigid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Everyone in the office was really nice!
Odette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very professional doctor
Arleyti O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very pleased with the care and services.
Antonieta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very professional doctor Rodriguez
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
She is amazing. Always listens and explains everything.
Haley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
She answered all my questions and was super friendly!!! Very good experience.
Lizenia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very nice and welcoming. The lady who checked me in, the doctor, his nurse (with black scrubs) and the girl who did my check out were all very nice
Patrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Ford-Kelly is always pleasant. The staff is very friendly. The service is exceptional.
Christie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Good
Giovanna V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
It was a typical experience but I had some issues scheduling this specific appointment causing me to rebook. The appointment needed to be approved by insurance first but had they listen to what I asked for the first time it wouldn’t have been an issue. Professional nonetheless but they could be better.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excelente dra