Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2492 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2492 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Jazmin was very welcoming and genuine. She took her time and did not make me feel rushed at all.
Shannon Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I’m pregnant as a FTM… Dr. Bevitz and his safe are always there for me with all my questions and concerns… I could not appreciate them more!
Tachaeana C.
Submitted 09/15/21
My experience was above exceptional!! If you are looking for a provider that is a cut above whom ever you may consider the best. If you desire cutting edge, innovative, top notch evidence based practice knowledge-someone who truly cares; Stop the search. Book your next appointment with Princess Pendergast. She is next to none, in a league of her own. Both bedside manners, and knowledge coupled with skill. Each visit is nothing short of Phenomenal!!!
Krystenique S.
Submitted 09/14/21
She is absolutely amazing, and she listen attentively and gives each patient their individual attention. The best, highly recommended
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very thorough and compassionate
Carla N.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was all good. Didn't wait to long. I like my new Dr. Love the kind staff as well.
Hillary P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Love the service here! Dr.Peña is always very kind and never fails to provide the best care. I would 10/10 recommended this place to anyone! :)
Tiffany A.
Submitted 09/14/21
It was great she provided me with all the information I needed. The staff was great as well.
Yamilka D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/14/21
His staff is very helpful professional carrying the doctor is awesome speaks to you down-to-earth takes his time with you I will be back.
Lorena G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excelente atención de su parte y de todo su personal, muy profesional muy cuidadosa directa
Emily D.
Submitted 09/10/21
I was treated like a person who had valid concerns and Dr. Moya made me feel comfortable while I was under her care.
Peggy B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excelente profesional y ser humano. Mi doctora preferida mil gracias por su profesionalismo y a excelente atención
Nyesha M.
Submitted 09/08/21
She is extremely professional yet personable! I trust her recommendation. She is truly an asset to the center.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Fue excelente la atención muy agradables
Elizabeth U.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excelente Dr me sentí super cómoda todo un profesional gracias
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/07/21
She is absolutely amazing
Judith C.
Submitted 09/03/21
It was quick and w knowledge, though my prescription recommended was not sent to pharmacy to be picked up.
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional and friendly staff
Maristela R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good