Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2492 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2492 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalia A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good experience
Chery M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone did a good job.
Coromoto P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excelente
Mokisha W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everytime I come to my check ups and follow-ups which is a-lot . Princess is always assuring and helpful with any kind of information that I need. She's so polite and makes you feel more than just a patient.
Gloria R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Staff was great and Doctor Peña was warm and welcoming, professional and approachable.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent experience. I recommend Dr Ford Kelly and her staff.
Melanie T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Forde-Kelly is fantastic. Very thorough and makes you feel at ease always.
Daphka L.
Submitted 08/31/21
It was a great day for me they took care of me and they really nice
Yahaira B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Love Dr. Moya. Being my doctor for 5 years. Really recommended.
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Gearity is very Profesional...He take care me Good with compasión. He is Really a Good Doctor.
Maria P.
Submitted 08/28/21
This was my first visit, have to say very pleasant, everything done in a professional manner everyone communicated with the patient Great Office visit and Dr”s as well.
Preethi N.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great experience as always
Nachaly V.
Submitted 08/27/21
Im so happy that I’ve found Dr. Johnson because she listened and cared. I’ve been struggling for a long time in pain and have had terrible experiences with other Doctors telling me this was normal, but Dr. Johnson listened and figured it out in less then 10 mins. She has given me and plan of action and hope of a normal life again!
Robyn W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Grace is the best!
Cheylin T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Aside from some very strange occurrence that my appointment was canceled the day they called me to confirm because someone mixed up telephone number (nor was I emailed to contact the office to rectify the situation), I was able to get my same appointment time back. The wait was a little longer than expected but Dr. Kelly and other staff apologized and were very friendly to me. The reviews about Dr. Kelly were right! She works efficiently and with the intent to make sure you feel seen and heard. She answers any questions you may have and is very personable. I'm very glad that I found her on my search for a woman of color GYN. My biggest positive about seeing Dr. Kelly was that she doesn't make you feel judged or ignorant like most GYNs--it's even in the way that she phrases her questions. Thank you Dr. KELLY, for making me feel comfortable and seen.
Lorena M.
Submitted 08/25/21
She is awesome, she made me feel very comfortable.
Annie P.
Submitted 08/24/21
The clinic is awesome
Arlene G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great DR glad I was able to find her again!
Ivett N.
Submitted 08/20/21
As always Excellent experience.
Ana C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Amazing