Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2492 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2492 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yecely B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Todo muy amables
Ana B.
Submitted 08/18/21
God
Kaisy C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excelent.
Brigit G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Good
Mariah A.
Submitted 08/14/21
Awesome doctor!
Carmen V.
Submitted 08/13/21
El Doctor es muy amable , excelente profesional. Atento a sus pacientes .
Ingris N.
Submitted 08/13/21
Muy vien
Sandria D.
Submitted 08/13/21
The staffs were friendly , I was in and out before my appointment time .
Evelyn N.
Submitted 08/13/21
LPN Pedergast is amazing! She is informative, professional and kind. Her exams are gentle, efficient and fast.
Marytriny M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excelente trato. El personal y el doctor muy amables. La cita fue puntual. Agradecida y satisfecha
Ana C.
Submitted 08/12/21
I had spotting problems after menstruation and Dr. Peña do it to me an "Ablation 15" with the Minerva method. They prepared me an hour before the procedure with pain medication. I recommend it to all women who are considering this option. I had the Ablation done at 11:40 am and at night I did not feel any pain, during the afternoon what I felt was common menstruation pain. This is my opinion and case. I was treated very well.
Ana C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Tenía problemas de manchas después de la menstruación y el Dr. Peña me hizo un "Ablation 15" con el método Minerva. Me prepararon una hora antes del procedimiento con medicamentos para el dolor. Se lo recomiendo a todas las mujeres que estén pensando en esta opción. Me hice la cauterizacion a las 11am y ya en la noche no sentía molestia alguna, durante la tarde lo que sentí fue dolor común de menstruación. Por lejos es caso y opinióne trataron muy bien.
Thaimary G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
Thaimary G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
Desiree T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Johnson is the best. I felt so comfortable at my appt and she was so helpful.
Aigner C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Johnson. She was very attentive & helpful.
Denis R.
Submitted 08/11/21
magnificent
Lori T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Guerrero is very professional and knowledgeable and she takes her time with you. The staff is very friendly. I felt that I was in good hands. I would give 10 stars as a rating.
Gloria M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Forde-Kelly is amazing. Excellent bedside manners, genuine, listens, researches for best options, and caring. I know I’m in good hands under her care.
Althea M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Explained everything and educated on diagnosis