Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

1947 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1947 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornita R.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have been a patient of Dr. A. Pena for more than thirty years and I have always received the absolute care and service any patient could hope to receive.
Lenni P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent
Neema R.
Submitted 11/12/20
I enjoyed talking with the Dr. I received a wealth of knowledge. She has a great bed side manner, she took the time to listen to my concerns and had great honest feed back!!! Thank you :)
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Comfortable
Kassie W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Made me feel super comfortable.
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Enriquez for almost 20 years. She is one of the kindest doctors I’ve ever met. I do wish I could get the same assistant every visit, as I see a different one every visit and it makes me feel a little uncomfortable but I continue to go back because of Dr. Enriquez. Highly recommended ♥️
Lailyn S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Muy amable y profesional!
Gisella U.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Oshodi, took the time to review results and request other test that was needed outside GYN. That I appreciate to look at the person as a whole.
Fatima R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Front desk ran smoothly. Everything was clean and efficient. Was seen without 15 mins of arrival. The nurse was incredibly friendly and nice. Made me feel at ease right away. Dr. Nelson was very personable, patient and kind. She was very thorough asking me questions about my medical history and of my families. She listened to any of my concerns. She offered advice without judgment. She made me feel comfortable and confident to come back and maintain relationship.
Valeria A.
Submitted 11/09/20
excelente atencion y apoyo.
Nneoma E.
Submitted 11/07/20
The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Oshodi was very informative, helped me, and answered all my questions.
Karla S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very nice Dr White, nurses and staff!
Shannah W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I love Dr. Rodriguez! He cares about his patients and he listens to you.
Geneitha C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Johnson showed patience, understanding, answered all my questions, and something that is so important to me, Dr. Johnson educated me about health and wellness I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson if you are looking for a caring, professional and knowledgeable doctor who is truly concerned about your health. Thank you again Dr. Johnson.
Jessica J.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Feld was kind and answered any and all questions I had. He was not rude or belittled me in any way which I was very pleased with. I enjoyed my experience and will definitely be back. Thank you Dr. Feld!
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Guerrero took my concerns seriously and acted immediately about my concerns with conceiving. Other Drs. Would just say keep on trying...Im very happy to have found her and starting treatments!
Megan C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Sarvotham!
Paula A.
Submitted 11/05/20
I loved Dr. Moya, but I had to wait 1 hour to be attended, this is really discourteous.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/05/20
He was very nice, and makes me feel comfortable..great doctor !
Charrelle J.
Submitted 11/05/20
First time visiting this office and everyone including Dr. Feed was kind and attentive. Thank you!