Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

2860 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2860 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juana L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Good
Dixia F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Careena B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr.Oshodi was great! She is knowledgeable and takes time to educate her patients
Eloa V.
Submitted 03/26/22
My experience was good. The only problem is that I need some additional exams and the only day that I have availability is on Saturdays. For this reason, I will have to wait more than one month to have my exams done because Saturdays in all units are booked.
Ceil L.
Submitted 03/26/22
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Garrity is great
Maria M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Nice
Karine O.
Submitted 03/25/22
Every thing ok!
Brittany C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr was informative and seemed like she really cared & listened. Was honest & professional.
Madeleine M.
Submitted 03/24/22
very good Doctor he took his time to perform my exams and explained everything clearly
Carolina R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Johnson was very friendly, sweet and knowledgeable.
Elide Adriana V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Good doctor
Raquel C.
Submitted 03/23/22
It was my first time going to this clinic. It was a very pleasant experience. The receptionist was very friendly and understanding. The nurse was also very understanding and very encouraging. The Dr. Was so refreshing and beyond understanding. She took the time to explain my issues and helped me find solutions. She was very sweet. I will definitely be back. Overall, everyone was just wonderful. I highly recommend this clinic.
Tanickia W.
Submitted 03/23/22
So organized and welcoming. Everyone (staff) was so respectful and so professional. I can’t wait until my next visit. Dr. Johnson and Princess was awesome
Brittany M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always so kind!
Kara S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Guerrero was amazing as always.
Kendra Y.
Submitted 03/21/22
Warm safe knowledgeable
Linda R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Kareem was very professional and personal. She treated me with respect and kindness while helping me choose a wise solution to a gynecological problem. I would gladly recommend her care.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 03/19/22
The whole process was great and relaxed from the time I drove up until the ending. N.P Princess was awesome. She made me feel very comfortable and well taking care . Great job
Yajaira M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Charity amazing doctor …
Rosa H.
Submitted 03/17/22
It's very sweet. She has a lot of patience and understands her patients. I recommend her.