Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Altamonte Springs, Celebration, Orlando, Ocoee, Oviedo, Winter Park, and St. Cloud, FL.

1947 total reviews

The Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1947 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelly K.
Submitted 11/28/18
Wonderful
Bridget J.
Submitted 11/28/18
I love the whole staff here. Amazing people.
Najoua T.
Submitted 11/28/18
I had a great experience !! Thank you
Kristy R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Very friendly from beginning to the end
Rose M.
Submitted 11/26/18
My first time at this clinic and can say I am very much satisfied with the facility, staff and must of all with Dr Rodriguez.
Lizabet R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excelente
Javon M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Vega was approachable and double checked if I had Any questions or concerns. The staff was polite also. Wait time today was not long at all.
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Always professional and quick
Alicia H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Patel is incredible. She always makes me feel at ease with all the concerns I have with my pregnancy. She takes her time and never rushes through an appointment. She answers all my questions in a way I can understand. I hope to keep her as my OB for any future pregnancies
Danielle L.
Submitted 11/21/18
I always have a great experience coming here. The staff is amazing!
Daisy A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Is good
Tyla W.
Submitted 11/20/18
Absolutely love this office. Dr. Vega is amazing
Adriana L.
Submitted 11/20/18
La Dra es muy profesional, contesta todas mis preguntas, y además es muy amable
Suzanne V.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr vega and his team are absolutely amazing and make every appointment enjoyable and not like it’s just another doctors appointment. Very personable, friendly, and informative always. Highly recommended!
Angela M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Gearity and his staff are all very attentive. They listen to your needs and concerns. Very thorough and meticulous work. There are different locations and flexible hours, so it fits your needs.
Putri A.
Submitted 11/18/18
I can’t ask for a better gynea ! She is the best and very helpful.
Vilmary C.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Gearity was super nice and proffesional. Thanks.
Valonda C.
Submitted 11/18/18
She is amazing. Very personable.
Ida W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Excellent
Yissell S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very good